Home About Meditech Meet the sales team
Our team is ready to give you that promised peace of mind.
Timon Dejonghe - General Manager
Timon is the general manager of Meditech.

Timon Dejonghe

General Manager

info@meditech-pharma.com +32 (0)51 31 21 81
Wim Pieters - Sales Flanders
Wim is responsible for the sales in Flanders (Belgium).

Wim Pieters

Sales Flanders

wim.pieters@meditech-pharma.com 0032478556114
Alain Massaux - Sales Wallonie / Bxl / GD Luxembourg
Alain is responsible for the sales in Wallonie / Bruxelles / GD Luxembourg.

Alain Massaux

Responsable Commercial Wallonie

alain.massaux@meditech-pharma.com 0032478488110
Stéphane Courcelle - Project Manager
Stéphane is responsible for the smooth roll-out of every project.

Stéphane Courcelle

Project Manager

info@meditech-pharma.com 003251312181
Yari Vandendriessche - Project Manager
Yari is responsible for the smooth roll-out of every project.

Yari Vandendriessche

Project Manager

info@meditech-pharma.com 003151312181
Vincent Deltour - Commercial Director France
Vincent is the Commercial Director of France.

Vincent Deltour

Commercial Director France

v.deltour@meditech-pharma.com 0033616161873
Patrick Michelot - Chargé d'affaire
Patrick is responsible for the sales in Hauts-de-France.

Patrick Michelot

Chargé d'affaires Hauts-de-France

p.michelot@meditech-pharma.com 0033611312771
Jean-Luc Fourmond - Chargé d'affaires
Jean-Luc is responsible for the sales in Île-de-France.

Jean-Luc Fourmond

Chargé d'affaires Ile-de-France

jl.fourmond@meditech-pharma.com 0033609856497
Frederic Lemaire - Chargé d'affaires
Frederic is responsible for the sales in Île-de-France.

Frederic Lemaire

Chargé d'affaires Ile-de-France

f.lemaire@meditech-pharma.com 0033678252424
Marc Ruby - Chargé d'affaires
Marc is responsible for the sales in Grand Est.

Marc Ruby

Chargé d'affaires Grand Est

m.ruby@meditech-pharma.com 0033644315425
Philippe Picard - Chargé d'affaires
Philippe is responsible for sales in Bourgogne - Franche - Comté & Auvergne - Rhône-Alpes

Philippe Picard

Chargé d'affaires Rhône Alpes

p.picard@meditech-pharma.com 0033613937755
Arnaud Guinhut - Chargé d'affaires
Arnaud is responsible for the sales in Nouvelle Aquitaine.

Arnaud Guinhut

Chargé d'affaires Sud-Ouest

a.guinhut@meditech-pharma.com 0033637276997
Rodolphe Dasquié - Chargé d'affaires
Rodolphe is responsible for the sales in Bretagne, Pays de la Loire, Occitanie & Corse.

Rodolphe Dasquié

Chargé d'affaires Ouest

r.dasquie@meditech-pharma.com 0033789099293
Luc Jean - Chargé d'affaires
Luc is responsible for the sales in Provence - Alpes - Côte d'Azur.

Luc Jean

Chargé d'affaires Paca

l.jean@meditech-pharma.com 0033663100463
Gilles de Ribas - Chargé d'affaires
Gilles is responsible for the sales in La Réunion.

Gilles De Ribas

Chargé d'affaires Océan Indien

gderibas@yahoo.fr 0033692642760
Roger Tran-Quoc - Managing Director
Roger is the Managing Director of DOM-TOM Martinique.

Roger Tran-Quoc

Managing Director DOM-TOM Martinique

r.tranquoc@meditech-pharma.com 003366038 45 18
Stephane Colmez - Business Development Manager
Stephane is the Business Development Manager of Guadeloupe - Iles du Nord & Guyane.

Stephane Colmez

Business Development Manager Guadeloupe - Iles du Nord - Guyane

s.colmez@meditech-pharma.com 0033690554751
Lucas Müller - Commercial Director
Lucas is the commercial Director for Region D-A-CH.

Lucas Müller

Commercial Director Region D-A-CH

lmu@meditech-pharma.de 004915122837271
Peter Lenz - Sales Manager
Peter is the sales manager for region D-A-CH.

Peter Lenz

Sales Manager Region D-A-CH

ple@meditech-pharma.de 004915172935402
Adolf Hoffman - Sales Consultant
Adolf is the sales consultant for Region D-A-CH.

Adolf Hoffmann

Sales Consultant Region D-A-CH

aho@meditech-pharma.de 00491717715448
Jon Percy
Jon is the Business Operations Manager of Australia. He works for Demodeks.

Jon Percy

Business Operations Manager Australia

jon@demodeks.com 0061432513022
Michal Továrek
Michal is the Business Development Manager for Slovakia and the Czech Republic.

Michal Továrek

Business Development Manager Slovakia & Czech Republic

michal.tovarek@quickseal.eu 00420723909290
Yari Vandendriessche - Project Manager
Javier is the Business Development Manager of Spain. He works for Algalasa.

Javier Villalobos

Business Development Manager Spain

info@algalasa.com 0034986229900
Javier Villalobos - Dealer Spain
José is the Business Development Manager of Portugal.

José Rocha

Business Development Manager Portugal

portugal@meditech-pharma.com 00351918834116
George Visan
George is the business development manager of Romania.

George Visan

Business Development Manager Romania

george.visan@meditech-pharma.com 0040731110110